Grade 2

Last item for navigation

Your teachers have designed this place just for you.
It is filled with helpful information and wonderful links.

Did you know that in 2nd grade you will be studying the rainforest and the moon

Second Grade will be quite a journey!
Enjoy the trip!

Parents-Click here for CURRICULUM CONTENT OVERVIEWS

MEET YOUR TEACHERS

     

Miss. Stacy Obedin

5715

obedin@coltsneckschools.org

Mrs. M. Caffyn-Price

Miss. Lauren Quigley

5706

5532

caffyn-price@coltsneckschools.org

lquigley@coltsneckschools.org

Mrs. D. Ehrhardt

5758 ehrhardt@coltsneckschools.org
Ms. M. Zambell
Mrs. A. Spader

5754

5704

zambell@coltsneckschools.org

spader@coltsneckschools.org

Mrs. Michelle Weisbrot

5730

weisbrot@coltsneckschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.