Websites We Love!

Last item for navigation

Here are some of the websites that we have visited during Computer Lab:

Typing Club https://coltsneckschools.typingclub.com/

 

CODE.org https://code.org/learn 

Spelling City http://www.spellingcity.com/conoverprimary/

BrainPop Jr. www.brainpopjr.com

Jan Brett www.janbrett.com

Gingerbread Friend www.janbrett.com/trim_a_jan_brett_gingerbread_friend.html

Seussville www.seussville.com

Seussville - Old Games - 1 http://www.apples4theteacher.com/holidays/dr-seuss-birthday/games/

Seussville - Old Games - 2 http://www.apples4theteacher.com/holidays/dr-seuss-birthday/games/index2.html

Enchanted Learning www.enchantedlearning.com

ABCya www.abcya.com

Starfall www.starfall.com

New York Philharmonic http://www.nyphilkids.org

Great Math Games http://www.free-training-tutorial.com/math-games.html#teachers

Neo K12 http://www.neok12.com/

PBS Kids Advertising http://pbskids.org/dontbuyit/advertisingtricks/

Puzzlemaker http://www.discoveryeducation.com/free-puzzlemaker/?CFID=20285409&CFTOKEN=26766931

Sports Illustrated for Kids www.sikids.com/

Rainforest Animals www.rainforestanimals.net

Rainforest Alliance http://www.rainforest-alliance.org/kids

Rainforest Facts http://www.chiddingstone.kent.sch.uk/homework/rainforest.html

Science Kids http://www.sciencekids.co.nz/ 

Typing Web: http://www.typingweb.com/tutor/

Free Typing Games 1: http://www.freetypinggame.net/play.asp

Free Typing Games 2: http://www.funtotype.com/ 

Big Brown Bear Typing:http://bigbrownbear.co.uk/learntotype/

Science http://kids.niehs.nih.gov/little_kids/index.htm

Thanksgiving: 

http://www.thecolor.com/Category/Coloring/Thanksgiving.aspx?holiday

 Tumblebooks http://www.tumblebooks.com/library/asp/customer_login.asp

RAZZ - KidsReading A to Z 

http://www.raz-kids.com/main/Login 

 Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.