Grade 1 » Grade 1

Grade 1

Welcome to First Grade


Parents-
Click here for CURRICULUM CONTENT OVERVIEWS



Teacher Information
 

Mrs. L. Mastroianni

Mrs. A. Hacker

5719

5747

mastroianni@coltsneckschools.org

hacker@coltsneckschools.org

Mrs. J. Stattel

Mrs. A. Costa

5729

5768

stattel@coltsneckschools.org

costa@coltsneckschools.org

Ms. J. Rakin 5731 rakin@coltsneckschools.org
Mrs. K. Sposito 5726 sposito@coltsneckschools.org

Mrs. M. Weisbrot

Mrs. L. Penwell-Celkupa

 5730

5724

weisbrot@coltsneckschools.org

penwell-celkupa@coltsneckschools.org